This office accepts visa applications exclusively from visa-required individuals who are residents in the countries listed below. Individuals holding temporary visas are not eligible to apply here and must instead submit their application in their country of residence.

For comprehensive information regarding visa applications, submission procedures, and processing, you can refer to various resources:

  1. Check the Irish Immigration Service for relevant information.
  2. Visit our webpage for further details.
  3. Depending on your location, find instructions on how to submit your application.
  4. See our processing times and weekly decision reports.
  5. For assistance, you may contact VFS Ireland through phone or email at VFS UAE or VFS Kuwait.
  6. Stay informed with our latest updates.

If you have any queries, kindly note the following:

Countries for which we process visa applications include: United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahrain, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Sudan, Syria, and Tunisia. Additionally, certain categories of visa applications submitted to the Irish Embassies in Egypt, Jordan, and Saudi Arabia are processed here.

Please note that visa applications from Qatar are currently handled by the Visa Office in Ankara, Türkiye. Also, there are specific restrictions on considering Irish visa applications from Libyan nationals, which can be found in further information provided.

Embassy Visa Office Opening Hours are Monday to Friday. Please consider the GMT time difference: +4 hours from November to March and +3 hours the rest of the year.

For Visa Fee Payment:

Current visa fees are as follows:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *